View 2019-2020 seasonal registration & session dates for most parks and gymnastics centers in the table below.

*Please Note:  Registration dates and session dates for Morgan Park Sports Center & McFetridge Sports Center vary.  View those dates here.

 

  Fall 2019

Fall 2019 - Session 2 for
Gymnastics Centers 

Winter 2020 Spring 2020 Summer 2020*

 

Programs Posted Online for Viewing 

7/22/19 9/30/19 11/18/19 2/10/20 Monday 6/1/20
Online Registration Begins Monday 8/5/19 @ 9am for parks located West of California Ave.

Tuesday 8/6/19 @ 9am for parks located East of California Ave.

Tuesday 8/6/19 @ 12 noon for gymnastics centers - fall session 1
Tuesday 10/15/19 @ 12 noon Monday 12/2/19 @ 9am for parks located West of California Ave.

Tuesday 12/3/19 @ 9am for parks located East of California Ave.

Tuesday 12/3/19 @ 12 noon for gymnastics centers
Monday 2/24/20 @ 9am for parks located West of California Ave.

Tuesday 2/25/20 @ 9am for parks located East of California Ave.

Tuesday 2/25/20 @ 12 noon for gymnastics centers
Thursday 6/11/20
@ 9am for parks located West of California Ave.

Friday 6/12/20
@ 9am for parks located 
East of California Ave.

Friday 6/12/20
@ 12 noon for gymnastics centers

 

In-Person Registration Begins

Saturday 8/10/19 for most parks

Some parks begin Monday 8/12/19

Saturday, 10/19 @ 9 am. 
 

Saturday 12/7/19 for most parks

Some parks begin Monday 12/9/19

Saturday 2/29/20 for most parks

Some parks begin Monday 3/2/20

Saturday 6/13/20

Activities Start the week of 9/9/19 for most programs*

the week of 8/26/19 for gymnastics centers - fall session 1
the week of 10/28/19 the week of 1/6/20 for
most programs*
cancelled Monday 7/6/20 for summer camp 

the week of 7/6/20 for other summer programs
Activities End the week of 12/2/19 for most programs*

the week of 10/14/19 for gymnastics centers - fall session 1
the week of 12/9/19 the week of 3/9/20 for
most programs*
cancelled Friday 7/31/20 for summer camp 

 

*Summer program dates are subject to change based on guidance from public health officials.