View the Special Recreation Administrative Staff List

For general questions, comments and inquiries, please call our general Special Recreation phone line at (312) 742-5798, or contact by email at Special.Recreation@chicagoparkdistrict.com


North Region


Loyola Park
1230 W. Greenleaf Ave.
Chicago IL 60626
Jose Herrera, Special Recreation Coordinator
jose.herrera@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 262-7482

Norwood Park
5801 N. Natoma Ave.
Chicago IL 60631
Jennifer Spychala, Special Recreation Coordinator
jennifer.spychala@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 631-4893

Chase Park
4701 N. Ashland Ave.
Chicago IL 60640
Fernando Melquiades, Special Recreation Coordinator
fernando.melquiades@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 742-7518

Welles Park
2333 W. Sunnyside Ave.
Chicago IL 60625
Chelsi Lemaster, Special Recreation Coordinator
chelsi.lemaster@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 742-9536

Horner Park (Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Program)
2741 W. Montrose Ave.
Chicago IL 60618
Timothy Owens
timothy.owens@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 769-3525 (Direct Video Phone & Voice)

Independence Park
3945 N. Springfield Ave.
Chicago IL 60618
Maureen Perez, Special Recreation Coordinator
maureen.perez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 478-0944

Shabbona Park
6935 W. Addison Ave.
Chicago IL 60634
Lori Michalski, Special Recreation Coordinator
lori.michalski@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 685-6388

Athletic Field Park
3546 W. Addison Ave.
Chicago IL 60618
Allen West, Special Recreation Instructor
allen.west@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 478-2889

McFetridge Sports Center
3843 N. California Ave.
Chicago IL 60618
Dan Tun, Special Recreation Coordinator
daniel.tun@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 745-2064

Kosciuszko Park
2732 N. Avers. Ave.
Chicago IL 60647
Megan Romberg, Special Recreation Coordinator
megan.romberg@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 742-9954

 

Central Region


Eckhart Park
1330 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago IL 60642
Carmen Lopez, Special Recreation Coordinator
carmen.lopez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 746-5085

Homan Square Park
3559 W. Arthington St.
Chicago IL 60624
Christina Moy, Special Recreation Coordinator
christina.moy@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6107

Fosco Park
1312 S. Racine Ave.
Chicago IL 60608
Dan Tun, Special Recreation Coordinator
daniel.tun@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 745-2064

Douglas Park
1401 S. Sacramento Dr,
Chicago IL 60623
Valonda Smith, Special Recreation Coordinator
valonda.smith@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 762-2842

Harrison Park
1824 S. Wood St.
Chicago IL 60608
Sylvia Prieto-Herrera, Special Recreation Coordinator
sylvia.herrera@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 746-9581

McGuane Park
2901 S. Poplar Ave.
Chicago IL 60608
Kate McIntosh, Special Recreation Coordinator
kate.mcintosh@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6497

Piotrowski Park
4247 W. 31st St.
Chicago IL 60623
David Donohue, Special Recreation Coordinator
david.donohue@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 745-4804

Davis Square Park
4430 S. Marshfield Ave. 
Chicago IL 60609
Christina Moy, Special Recreation Coordinator
christina.moy@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6107

Vittum Park
5010 W. 50th St.
Chicago IL 60638
Xochitl Rodriguez, Special Recreation Coordinator
xochitl.rodriguez@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 284-6022
 

South Region


Gage Park
2411 W. 55th St.
Chicago IL 60629
Katie Stachura, Special Recreation Program
katherine.stachura@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-7635

Charlotte McCann, Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Program
charlotte.mccann@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 340-4138 (Direct Video Phone & Voice)

Marquette Park
6743 S. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago IL 60629
Colleen Fitzgibbon, Special Recreation Coordinator
colleen.fitzgibbon@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6485

Rainbow Beach & Park
3111 E. 77th St.
Chicago IL 60649
Dan Ferreira, Program & Event Facilitator
daniel.ferreira@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 296-5973

Hayes Park (Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Program)
2936 W. 85th St.
Chicago IL 60652
Charlotte McCann
charlotte.mccann@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 340-4138 (Direct Video Phone & Voice)

Foster Park
1440 W. 84th St.
Chicago IL 60620
Kyle Gillard, Special Recreation Coordinator
kyle.gillard@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6135

Jesse Owens Park
8800 S. Clyde Ave.
Chicago IL 60617
David Bustos, Special Recreation Coordinator
david.bustos@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6709

Bessemer Park
8930 S. Muskegon Ave.
Chicago IL 60617
Victor Winson, Special Recreation Coordinator
victor.winson@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6023

Calumet Park
9801 S. Avenue G
Chicago IL 60617
Dan Ferreira, Program & Event Facilitator
daniel.ferreira@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 296-5973

Mount Greenwood Park
3721 W. 111th St.
Chicago IL 60655
Lisa Mulcrone, Special Recreation Coordinator
lisa.mulcrone@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-6565

West Pullman Park
401 W. 123rd St.
Chicago IL 60628
Rosie St. George-Hubbard, Special Recreation Coordinator
rose.st.george@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(312) 747-5744

Mann Park
3035 E. 130th St.
Chicago IL 60633
Luis Fuentes, Special Recreation Coordinator
luis.fuentes@chicagoparkdistrict.com
(773) 646-0009